A Windows Have Eyes Production: Matt Lavelle & The 12 Houses perform 'Solidarity' at the Firehouse Space in Brooklyn, NY.

Matt Lavelle: trumpet
Ras Moshe: tenor sax
Charles Waters: alto sax
Tim Stocker: baritone sax
Art Baron: trombone
Claire De Brunner: bassoon
Mary Cherney: alto flute
Gil Selinger: cello
Anders Nillson: guitar
Laura Ortman: violin
Chris Forbes: piano
Francois Grillot: bass
Ryan Sawyer: drums

Filmed by David Appel, Fumie Ishii & MLS
Edit by MLS


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…