Chair: Demetrios G. Papademetriou, President, MPI

Renelle Forster, Assistant Secretary, Citizenship Branch, Department of Immigration and Citizenship, Australia

Andrew Griffith, Director General for Citizenship and Multiculturalism, Citizenship and Immigration Canada

Chris Hedges, Assistant Director of the Immigration and Nationality Directorate, United Kingdom Border Agency, Home Office, United Kingdom and Chairman, European Committee on Migration

C. Joy McDowall, Manager, Regulatory Policy, Regulation & Compliance Branch, Department of Internal Affairs, New Zealand

Laura Patching, Acting Chief of the Office of Citizenship, US Citizenship and Immigration Services, US Department of Homeland Security

for more information, visit

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…