Am Media Group
In Association with the National Film Preservation Foundation

The Film Score Recording Session

Filmed by Am Media Group

Donald Sosin - Composer and Pianist
Joanna Seaton - Vocals
Brook Martinez - Drums
Rob Jost - Bass
Marshall Coid - Violin
Peter Breiner - Producer
Henry Hirsch - Engineer

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…