Dedicated to the Memory of
Peter Schwedler

Executive Producer
Luke Jacobs
Nils Schwemmer

Matt Lambert
Corinne Ahrens

Written By
Blake Wood
Matt Lambert

Matt Lambert

Director Of Photography
Jaime Felui-Torres

Maxine Goedicke
Matt Lambert

Sound Design And Composition
Dennis Beckmann

Production Manager
Jannis Birsner

Focus Puller
Facundo Altube

Lawson Dada

Stylist / Costume Designer
Larissa Bechtold

Art Director
Claire Kurylowski

Art Department
Will Orlando
Tom Bonynge

Make Up Concept
Servullo Mendez Rey

Hair / Make Up
Ewa Cervena

Haircutting By
Darren O'donoghue

Sound / Boom
Tom Schön

Driver / Runner
Dennis Winter
Christian Rost


Heile Gänschen
Martin Mundo (Covered By Peter Schwedler)

"Yup" By Le1F

"Bitten" By Patrick Wolf
Bloody Chamber Music

"Light It Up.(Another Day)" By Black Cracker

"Mind Body" Le1F

"Get It Poppin" By Ego Boycott Feat. Inja

"I´ll Be Your Mirror"
Castle Face Records
Matt Jones On Bass
Adam From Blasted Canyons On Guitar
Mark From Burnt Ones On Guitar
Brigid From Thee Oh Sees On Tambourine And Backup Vocals

Shot On Location In Berlin

Makeup Provided By I+M Kosmetik Berlin

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…