The music video for "Indifferent, the first single from Worship This!'s debut full-length album, Tomorrow, I'll Miss You. Tomorrow I'll Miss You will be released on Anti-Flag's label A-F Records. The video concept deals with an aging group of musicians facing mortality and a path telling them give it all up for the sake of maturity. They have to look within to find themselves and the glory of their past.

Shot at Cleveland's famous Now That's Class.

Worship This! is:
Joshua Taylor
Aaron Novak
Jeff Hart
Jeremy Provchy

Jon Nix: Director/Editor
Yoshi Andrego: Cinematographer/Assistant Editor/Colorist
Jamie Overstreet: Producer
Ralph Miller: Assistant Director/Camera Operator
Anthony Snitzer: Camera Operator
Angie Franklin: Makeup Artist
Joshua John Voland: Production Assistant
Taylor Glanco: Production Assistant

Jamie Overstreet
Taylor Glanco
Crosby Glanco
Joshua John Voland
Angie Franklin
Jennifer Davis
Ted Novotny
Lauren Budin
Jason Kolb
Sean Clark
Christine Froggatte
Jeff Russell
Sam Merolla
Kevin Czapiewski
Jason Utes
Devon Newson
Ian Bowers
Samuel Sweitzer
Kasandra Plute
Jason Smith
Kristen Schmidt
Pete Milk
Joey Artino
Glenn Miller
Corey Willis
Kara Tellaisha
Erinn Lynn
Erica Shaiger
Colton Fisher
Amanda Paulus
Sara Gilbert
Lauren Vandevier
Ryan Kelly
Marty Bronish
Bruce Hose
Charbel Zakharia

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…