BrooklynVegan Studio Presents: Noun

Marissa Paternoster (Screaming Females)
Melinda Taylor (Black Wine)
Mark Bronzino (Kicking Spits, Iron Reagan)

Track Listing

1. "I Don't Love Anybody"
2. "I Need Someone To Lean On"
3. "Feel the Darkness"
4. "Misery"

Shot by
Jessica Amaya
Melissa Soltis
Chris La Putt

Edited by
Melissa Soltis

Recording by
Alberto Amaya

Mixed by
Alberto Amaya

Recorded at Butler Studios in Bushwick
Thanks to Chris D. Butler

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…