A short episode from the best happening this year. Thanks for doing this The Trashparty!

Film and edit: Øystein Røsok

Christian Oseid
Einar Fuglem
Morten Jansen
Sebastian Nord
Mathias Teigland
Johannes bjerre

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…