Credits:
Venue: Salvato Mill salvatomill.com/
Coordination + Styling: Firefly Events fireflyevents.com/
Invitations, Menus, Napkins, Feather Veil: Firefly Events fireflyevents.com/
Photo: Trent Bailey Photography trentbailey.com/
Video: Hello Super Studios hellosuperstudios.com/
Florals: Poppies and Posies poppiesandposies.com/
Hair: Russell, Styles On B stylesonb.com/
Makeup: Nicole Sievers nicolesievers.com/
Cake and Macaroons: Nine Cakes ninecakes.com/
Dresses: Elizabeth Fillmore elizabethfillmorebridal.com/gowns/fall2013.html
Suit: Brooklyn Tailors brooklyntailors.net/
Head Pieces: Preston and Olivia prestonandolivia.com/
Bride's Ring: Erica Weiner ericaweiner.com/
Vintage Rentals: Patina Vintage Rentals rentpatina.com/
Table Top Rentals + Vintage Rug: The Trove from Poppies and Posies shop.poppiesandposies.com/collections/thetrovenypropshop

Song:
Valentine - Jessie Ware & Sampha

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…