Rayz Hell Performing “Live For Today” @ CBGB’s

Nikki True: Vocals
Ray Hilgart: Guitar
Bill Roberts: Bass
Chris DeRosa: Drums

BMI “Be Here Now” ©

Chris DeRosa uses and is very grateful to Vic Firth Drumsticks, Sabian Cymbals, Evans Drum Heads, Brady Snare Drums, Audix Microphones, MOTU Electronics, KickPort, Cympad, and RhythmTech Percussion.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…