from the CD/DVD The Easy Straight

George Meanwell (vocals, guitar, banjo, concertina)
Anna Atkinson (violin, accordion, vocals)
Eric St-Laurent (guitar)
Michael McClennan (bass)
Ian Harper (clarinet)
Graham Hargrove (toy pianos)

Recorded October 22nd and 23rd 2012
Factory 163, Stratford, Ontario

Audio: Andy Allen and Mike Walsh
Video: Andy Allen and Jennifer Schamehorn
Logistics: Travis Seetoo, Maryann Co
Brokerage: Rick Fox

Mastering: Peter J. Moore
CD artwork and design: Neil Ornstein

All tracks George Meanwell SOCAN
© Midnight Island Music 2013

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…