I feel deep gratitude in having shared the stage this year at Carnegie Hall with some old friends and some new as we played through one of my most recent compositions.
Mike Brown, Reuben Radding - Bass
Rubin Kodheli - Cello
John McCarthy, Mark Stolte - Bagpipes
David Cieri - Piano
Discreet film capture - Jonathan Mardukas

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…