A taste of what is to come form the fiery new web series, Fireopolis. Catch the premiere July 9th.

For more info check out, fireopolis.tv.

Series Created by: Marc Anderson
Original Story by: Rachel Rajput
Featuring Performers from: Solar Flare
Music by: David Starfire "Shapeshifter" on An-ten-nae Presents Acid Crunk Vol. 4

Learn more about Solar Flare at solarflarefire.com.

Hear more music by David Starfire here, davidstarfire.com.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…