Check out the OFFICAL video at
Recipient of the BRONZE TELLY award!

Cricketz Crew:
Kofi Akyeampong - Daniel Lim - Rachel Mason - David Lee - Therese Mulala

Choreography by Kofi Akyeampong
Directed, Produced, and Edited by Reid Petro

Co-Producer - Bradley Productions
Cinematographer and Asst. Editor - Jeffrey Horbachewski
Set Design - Abigail Beasley
Colorist -- David B. Witwer
Key Grip -- Chris Gove
Grip -- Brad Feltz
Lighting Tech -- Lukas Woltjer
Lighting Tech -- Will De Lange
PA -- Ryan Hagerman
PA -- Sandra Zegarra Flores
PA -- Lucas da Silva
Clapper and BTS -- Esc "Chi" Tran
Logo graphics - Jenna Wassink

Check out the behind the scenes reel here --

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…