The Electric Barock Quartet
Georg Friedrich Haendel
Concerto Grosso Op.6 n°12 en Si mineur // Concerto Grosso Op.6 n°12 in B minor

Adaptation par Alex Cordo // Adapted by Alex Cordo

Première guitare / First guitar : Alex Cordo
Seconde guitare / Second guitar : Kevin Reymond
Troisième guitare / Third guitar : Seb Garsia
Basse / Bass : Ludo Chabert

Video et son : Martin Larat-Lini
Mix et mastering : Christophe Blanc-Tailleur @ funky flower studio

Contacts :

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…