Jeff Beck: "First Gig" (High Fidelity Sound RH-23576) -
Live At Roundhouse, London, England, 23rd May 1976 (with The Jan Hammer Group)
Jeff Beck: Guitar;
Jan Hammer: Keyboards;
Tony Smith: Drums, Vocals;
Fernando Saunders: Bass;
Steven Kindler: Violin

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…