Live from the MiTo festival (Milano, Italy) on 9/13/2009, a telematic performance featuring live instrumentalists (Milano, Stanford, Montana) and virtual performers within a networked Sirikata environment (Milano, Stanford). Chryssie Nanou (piano), Juan-Pablo Caceres/Robert Hamilton (electronics), Debra Fong (violin), Chris Chafe (celetto), Charles Nichols (e-violin), Luke Dahl/Michael Berger/Visda Goudzari/Henrik Bennetson/Jeffrey Schnapp (sirikata), Carr Wilkerson (Jack-Trip/Networking)

Sirikata Engineering: Daniel Miller, Patrick Reiter Horn
Art Team: Chris Platz, Jason MacHardy
Project Management: Jeffrey Schnapp, Henrik Bennetsen

More info:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…