Check us out this Saturday, May 25th 8:00pm at The Living Room (154 Ludlow St New York, NY 10002)

All music composed and arranged by Matthew Marsh
Choreographed by Michelle Cady and Matthew Connolly

Amanda Lo - Violin
Laura Sacks - Viola
Alexandra Jones - Cello
Sam Neufeld - Trumpet
Alto Sax - Albert Baliwas
Tenor Sax - Levon Henry
Bass - Matt Rousseau
Drums - Eric Read
Backup Singers - Barrie McLain and Rachael Duddy

Dancers: Tiger Brown, Michelle Cady, Bijaní Casalan, Kiersten Elliot, Mikayla Hendry, Preston Martin, Mia Orozco, Brandon Richardson

Video: Hunter Bird, Yayo Vang, Tim Westover, Lennart Mikael

Special Thanks: Chris Douglas, Nathan Really (, Stella Stellone

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…