This video was filmed during the making of our Self-titled EP.
Directed, Edited, & Animated by Anthony Aguilar

Heat Waves Consists of:
Anthony Aguilar - Vocals, Lead Guitar
Felipe Iruegas - Guitar/Drums
Cassandra Morales - Bass/Synth
Bryan Gonzalez - Drums/Guitar

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…