Faith no More playing the song Land of Sunshine from the album "Angel Dust" of 1992 at Festival Sudoeste - Portugal - 2009/08/08.

In this video, the band is:

Mike Patton - Vocal
Jon Hudson - Guitar
Billy Gould - Bass
Mike "Puffy" Bordin - Drums
Roddy Bottum - Keyboard

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…