This is the album version of KT's new single 'Feel It All', from the album Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon.

Label: Virgin/EMI
Prod Co: Day For Night Films
Director: Alex Kemp
Producer: Tony Powell
Asst Prod: Vijay Sisodia
Prod Asst: Raphaele Kranjcevic
DOP: James Miller
AC: Ashley Cutmore
Editor: Lucy Badger
Art Director: Miles Roberts
Art Asst: Jess Esmond
Chief Make Up: Gina Blondell
Make Up Asst: Mary Cuffe
Make Up Asst: Verity Pitt
Make Up Asst: Libby James
Make Up Asst: Jen Hudson
Colourist: James Miller
1st AD: Tommy Edwards
Gaffer: Josh Green

Video Commissioner: Sam Seager

John Fricker
Cynon Lewis
Frank Gordon
Amelie Rose
Rebecca Hairs
Middleton Mann
Muzz Khan
Jo Wyatt
Walter Lewis

Special thanks
Sarah @ Bold Tendencies
All our wonderful party folks
Kelly @ Panalux
Sullivan Buses

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…