Our Commitment: Sustainability

Kim Carr,
Australian Labor Party (ALP), Australia
Caroline Genez,
Chair of High Level Advisory Board on PES Fundamental Program
Diederik Samsom,
Labour Party (PvdA), Netherlands
António José Seguro,
Socialist Party (PS), Portugal
Hannes Swoboda,
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists & Democrats in the European Parliament

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…