Riders in order of appearance (excluding intro):
Matt Genovese, Brad Fisher, Jonny Sgouros, Lauren Longfield, Nick Nolan, Craig Landowski, Zach Mathes, Tyler Mathes, Bobby Sweeny, Jon Koch, Nick Apicella, Scotty Hopper, Travis Henderson, Tommy Magazeno, Tom Weiss, Louie Davala, Matt De Vito

Filmed and Edited By: Nick Apicella
Additional shots by: Nick Nolan

First song: Adorable by Trouble Andrew
Second song: Summer of Sam by Demigodz

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…