Coverage of Team Holfords at the 2009 Drift Australia championship. The 1 off round was held at Oran Park. The day was awesome with so much action, its sad that Oran Park will be shut at the end of the year.

Results are
1.Luke Fink - Team Holfords
2.Simon Podwelski - Team CTS
3.Jake Jones - "Drift Squid" (Privateer)

Just Jack - Cant You See (Doctor Doctor)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…