I WANT (JFA cover) live
9 May 2013
Grog Shop - Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Scarcity Of Tanks with Boris and Young Widows

Matthew Wascovich - vocals
Elliott Hoffman - drums
Andrew Klimeyk - bass
Rich Raponi - guitar


01 Dear Pine (from Ohio Captives)
02 Fox Back (from Ohio Captives)
03 I Want (by JFA - from "All In" - a tribute to JFA)
04 Authority Mountain (from Ohio Captives)
05 Never Private Clubs (from Fear Is Not Conscience)
06 Quigley Dictum (from Ohio Captives)
07 Operational Choices (from Ohio Captives)
08 Fractured Class (from Ohio Captives)
09 Paco Unfolds (from Ohio Captives)

Camera work by Jack Gears, Lou Muenz, Randy Thatcher, M. Paterson

More information:

audio mix by James Kananen
video edit by

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…