Since I recently migrated to Long Beach, Cali I decided I wanted to make a new series of montages. This is the first installment consisting of only California footage.

Matt Militano
Jon Depoian
Mike Abarta
Billy Davenport
Patrick Franklin
Nick Zizzo
Zac Gracie
Adrian Adrid
Brandon Guttierez
Ben Fisher
John Dilorenzo
Josiah Gatlyn
Dom Johnson
Troy Betances
Dylan Perry
Jeremy Murray
Andy Dicker
Marquis Preston
Dan Delanois

Filmed/Edited by: David Stoessel

Song: Music To Walk Home By
Band: Tame Impala

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…