CSIF won the 2013 Alberta Motion Picture Industry Association award for Friend of The Industry. We put together this short video to celebrate the occasion!
Interviews with Calgary filmmakers Corey Lee, Kyle Thomas, Sandi Somers, Michelle Wong, Hernan Moreno, Gary Burns, Phillip Letourneau, Gillian McKercher and Spencer Estabrooks.
Shot and edited by Lewis Liski, Rebecca Berar and Keaton Banks
Music by Amara Samchinsky amarasamchinsky.com
Featuring works by Paul Clipson (2013 $100FF Visiting Artist) withinmirrors.org

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…