Ground, for tenor, soprano and 2 trombonists (alto and tenor). Performed at Voiceworks ´12 concert, Wigmore Hall, London. Listen to version 2 for 2 clarinets here:

Tenor: Matthew McGuigan
Soprano: Claire Grace Candy
Trombonists: Jonny Goodwin & Carla Sabater.
Composer/Conductor: Helgi R. Ingvarsson
Text: Irum Fazal
Additional voices: Helgi R. Ingvarsson & Irum Fazal

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…