Anthony Ladesich - Director, Writer, Cinematographer, Editor
Producers – Mikal Shapiro
Anthony Ladesich
Executive Producer - David Brain
Justin Gardner
Tucker Keatley
Robb Turner
Bryce Young
Johnny Starke - Assistant Director
Rocket ship built by Golem Workshop, - Derek Scherer & Jason Frailey

Michael Johnson - Prop Master
Shawn Wright – 1st AC
John Burke – 2nd AC
Cara Myers – Script Supervisor
Jason Cantu - Gaffer
Andy Wegst – Audio and Grip
Jon Davis – Grip

Sound Design & Score - Noel Selders of Substrean Music and Sound Design with Vincent Floyd

Visual Effects - Eric Baccus
Cody Beltram
Location - Sharon Sullivan
Helicopter Pilot and Camera Team - Jason Miller
Chris Marshall
Phil White – PA
Gabe Lasley – PA
Anna perry – PA
Props Provided by- Surplus Exchange, Kansas City
Greg Chaffee of EXOTICA SPFXandFILM
Prop and Set Hunter and Gatherers - Don Simon, Slimm Adkins, Mikal Shapiro, Jon Davis, Phil White,
Josh Fry, Phil Peterson, Derek Scherer, Jason Frailey
Mr. Todt’s Assistants - Gregg Todt, Leigh Blumenthal
Space Suit / Snow Suit Provided by - Amy Michel

Closing Credit Music
Artist: Be/Non
Album: A Mountain Of Yeses 2009
Label: UNiPEGaDONG Records
Composer: Brodie Rush

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…