This is a short Teaser of JBBG's LIVE Programme "Electric Poetry & Lo-Fi Cookies".
Live-Recorded at JazzBaltica Festival in July 2009. A DVD of this remarkable evening
will be available through:!

Line up:
Saxes: Heinrich von Kalnein, Christoph Pepe Auer, Robert Friedl, Johannes Enders, Martin Harms
Trumpets: Bernhard Nolf, Axel Mayer, Horst-Michael Schaffer (+vocals), David Jarh
Bones: Reinhard Summerer, Robert Bachner, Johannes Herrlich, Wolfgang Tischart
Cello & Bass: Henning Sieverts, Piano: Oliver Kent, Syntheziser & Machines: Uli Rennert,
Drums & Programming: Gregor Hilbe, Theremin: Barbara Buchholz, Visuals by Ochoresotto.

Music composed by Horst-Michael Schaffer
Produced by Heinrich von Kalnein, Horst-Michael Schaffer and Gregor Hilbe.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…