video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
Steven Ruess- Drums/Percussion
Big Bass Dan- Bass/Strings
Waylon Baker- Guitar/Vocals
Jack Pollard - Vocals/Bongos

We are Inertia, a band of 4 guys doing all that we can to create new and original music, the likes of which no one has heard and anyone can enjoy.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…