*Nominated UKMVA Shortlist 2013*
*(Official Selection) BBC Music Video Festival 2013*

Produced by COMPULSORY.

Directed by Chris Toumazou

Label. Five Easy Pieces
Commissioner: Tom Lilley @ Five Easy Pieces
Exec. Producer: Alex Hotz

1st Assistant Director: Joseph Landreth-Smith
Director of Photography: Robert White
Focus Puller: Sam Ardley
Clapper/DIT: Jack Mills
Gaffer: Daniel Goodall
Spark: Nick Leishman

Edited by Kiran Mandla
Colourist: Toby Tomkins

Hair/Make-up: Ellia White

Pia De Laborde
Sophie Halliday
Vivienne Youel
Amey St. Cyr
Pete Murfet
Richard Cude

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…