An Independent Working Group on Missile Defense roundtable discussion. Presentations given by:

Vice Admiral J.D. Williams (USN, Ret.), president, Williams Associates International, Inc.; former deputy chief of naval operations for naval warfare

Baker Spring, F.M. Kirby research fellow in national security policy at the Heritage Foundation

Jeff Kueter, president, the George C. Marshall Institute

Dr. Peter Vincent Pry, executive director of the Task Force on National and Homeland Security, a Congressional Advisory Board

Dr. Robert M. Soofer, professional staff member, Committee on Armed Services (Senate)

Dr. Robert L. Pfaltzgraff, Jr. (moderator), chairman of the Independent Working Group on Missile Defense and the Space Relationship; president, Institute for Foreign Policy Analysis; and Shelby Cullom Davis professor of international security studies, The Fletcher School, Tufts University

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…