This is a render of a portion of the timeline shown at IAC for ITP's 30th Anniversary Party. This was designed for pixel dimensions of 8160x768.


Xiaoyang Feng
Meredith Hasson
Juri Imamura
Brian Kim
Matt Parker
Jeremy Rotsztain
Daniel Shiffman
Tim Szetela
Carolina Vallejo
Elie Zananiri

Particularly involved in this mode were myself, Elie, Carolina, and Brian.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…