Taken from the album 'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth'.
Available from, iTunes - bit.ly/14Yz4Sx | Bleep - bit.ly/132Govd | Amazon - bit.ly/123NCmW

Director - Marcus Soderlund
Producer - Connor Hollman
Exec Producer - Dom Thomas
Associate Producer - Morgan Clement
DOP - Ross McDonnell
Focus Puller - Ahmet Husseyan
Steadicam - Fabrizio Sciarra
2nd AC - Alan Hopkins
Location Manager - Alexander Whalley
1st AD - George Nelson
Runner - Ato Yankey
Runner - Tom Cartwright
Casting Director - Hammond Cox
Grading - Paul Harrison
Flame - Steve Murgatroyd
CGI - Harin Hirani & Alaric Holberton
Post Production Producer - Fi Kilroe
Post Production - Finish
Special Thanks;
Jeremy @ MovieTech

Join the Mount Kimbie mailing list here: mountkimbie.com/join/
iTunes: itunes.com/mountkimbie
Facebook: facebook.com/mountkimbie
Webstore: mountkimbie.com/shirts
Twitter: twitter.com/mountkimbie
Songkick: songkick.com/artists/2444656-mount-kimbie‎
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/mountkimbie

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…