Check out our blog for a full recap of the event with pics, posters, and more:

Congratulations to Furious Pixel winner Trevor Hubbard of Butchershop Creative, and thanks to all our contestants:

Bruce Mai - Interaction and Visual Designer, Idean
Natalie O’Connor - Graphic Designer, Riverside Research
Christopher Knowles - Freelance Graphic Designer
Lidia Lukianova - Freelance Graphic Designer
Kevin Kwok - Interaction Designer, Frog Design

Special thanks to the MC, Jason Medal-Katz of Autodesk!

And keep checking to see if Pixels of Fury is coming to your town!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…