Here is volume 2 of E-VO's monthly DJ mix series "The Dancefloor Diaries"
Introduction by M-Squared
Track List:
00:00 Knife Party-LRAD(Felix House & Max Kartel Remix)
02:20 Vicetone ft Jonny Rose - Stars (Kevin Drew Remix)
06:10 Lana Del Rey vs Kaskade vs Ryan Kenney - Losing Myself In Your Beauity (E-VO Mash Up)
08:10 Major Lazer - Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (Hunter Siegel Remix)
11:50 E-VO - The After Party (Original Mix)
15:10 Down With Webster - One In A Million (Charlie Darker Remix)
17:10 Dani L. Mebius & Saint Liz - Manta (Original Mix)
18:50 Alvino - You Don't Trust This Bass (Original Mix)
21:00 Springen Monsters And Nice Sprite (Kevin Jay MashUp)
22:50 M-Squared - Rage Madness (Original Mix)
24:50 ZROQ - Scream Like This (Original Mix)
27:00 ElectroTender - 20th Century

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…