Composed in 1990 for mixed chorus. Each vocal section of the four-part choral ensemble, sopranos, altos, tenors, and basses, is given its own sounds placed within time brackets. The text consists of only the letters that spell the U.S.state name, Oregon.

Performed by:

Calixa Lavallée Singers
Latvian Radio Choir
Madrigal Singers
University of Guelph Chamber Choir
University of Manitoba Chamber Choir
Kaspar Putnins, conductor

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…