Concerto for 2 Violins, Strings and Continuo in D Minor, BWV 1043: Largo ma non tanto
by Johann Sebastian Bach

Regino Madrid and Emily Daggett Smith, violins
Sara Hart, viola
Karen Ouzounian, cello
David Ehrlich, piano
Lembit Beecher, conductor

Performed at the 15th Anniversary of The Southwest Chamber Players at Saint Augustine's Episcopal Church in Washington, D.C. on March 30, 2012.

Filmed and edited by H. Paul Moon | Zen Violence Films |

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…