Stoned Soul Show #6 Broadcast live 2-18-13 on the City World Radio Network
hosted by Fat Groove

Bert L'z - Intro 

Supraphonics - Journeying 

Sound Stylistics - Knucklehead

Ivan Boogaloo Joe Jones - Confusion 

Syl Johnson - Wiggle in Your Hips 

Eddie Roberts - Georgios Brother 

Soul Snatchers - Good Foot Down 

Grant Green - In the Middle 

Monophonics - There's a Riot Goin On 

New Mastersounds - Each to their Own 

O.V. Wright - I Don't Know Why

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…