The second movement of Nicholas White's cycle FROM EARTH TO HEAVEN, which was premiered in March 2013 - in this version for soprano, choir, strings and organ - at All Saints Parish, Brookline, MA, conducted by the composer.

The Boston Cecilia
Brenna Wells, soprano
Barbara Bruns, organ
The Lydian String Quartet
Nicholas White, conductor

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…