Commissioner: Sophie Hall @ 4AD
Director: Joseph Mann
Executive Producer: Tamsin Glasson
Producer: Monica Domanska
Supervising Proucer: Tiernan Hanby
DOP: Todd Banhazl
1st AC: Josh Brooks
1st AD: Emily Brooks
Puppeteering: Will Harper, Jonny Sabbagh
Art Director: Hannah White
Art Department Assistant: Morgan Faverty
Trolley Design: Joe Kirton,Rose Popham, Gee Staughton
Runners: Kirk Miller - Lewis, James Shepherd
Technical Director: Simone Ghilardotti

Editor:Simone Ghilardotti, Javid Durrani
Post Production: Elisa Ciocca, Duncan Gist, Stefano Lari, Leandro Santini
Grade: Julien Biard @ Finish

Sound Recordist: Sam Saluci
Sound Design: Joe Farley and Freddie D Webb @ Father
Cast: Kay Noone, Tim Plester, Molly Willows

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…