Rookie-candidates

Aniv von Borche (Stockholm), clothes women & men, anivvonborche.com

Anna Ekre (Stockholm), cloths women, annaekre.com

C Dellstrand (Stockholm), bags men, cdellstrand.com

Elin Eng (Stockholm), multifunctional, elineng.com

Ida Klamborn (Göteborg), clothes women, idaklamborn.se

Krista Kretzschmar Jewellery (Stockholm), jewelry women, kristakretzschmar.com

Mes Dames (Stockholm), clothes women, mesdames.se

Nor Autonom (Stockholm), clothes men, norautonom.com

Orphan Bird (Göteborg), clothes women & men, orphanbird.com

Restructional Clothing (Stockholm), clothes women, restructionalclothing.com

Sofie Bly (Helsingborg), shoes women, sofiebly.se

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…