Shoot us some email at thebronybookclub@yahoo.com
Like our Facebook page: facebook.com/pages/The-Brony-Bookclub/475741805826038
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/BronyBookclub

Only Human: A Lyra Heartstrings Production by Smoking Gun-fimfiction.net/story/43455/only-human-a-lyra-heartstrings-production
Eternal Sunshine of the Spikeless Mind by UtterlyLudicrous-fimfiction.net/story/65217/eternal-sunshine-of-the-spikeless-mind
Her Little Gryphon by Rocket-fimfiction.net/story/1177/her-little-gryphon
King of the Ponies by PotatoeJoe-fimfiction.net/story/4027/king-of-the-ponies
The Masks We Wear by Rokas-fimfiction.net/story/14500/the-masks-we-wear
Finding Harmony by Kuromi-fimfiction.net/story/2757/finding-harmony
Anthropology by JasonTheHuman-fimfiction.net/story/4656/anthropology
Arrow 18 Mission Logs: Lone Ranger by Admiral Tigerclaw-fimfiction.net/story/13616/arrow-18-mission-logs-lone-ranger
Summer Days by Nicknack-fimfiction.net/story/76123/summer-days
Polarity: A Tale of Two Sisters by Shinzakura-fimfiction.net/story/66494/polarity-a-tale-of-two-sisters
Evening Flames by Nicknack-fimfiction.net/story/96920/evening-flames
Be Human by Shinzakura-fimfiction.net/story/26335/be-human-the-allamerican-girl-sidestories
Once More With Feeling by Crazy88-fanfiction.net/s/3736100/1/Once-More-with-Feeling
Minengeschoß is not a person, it's military slang...I think. Honestly I have no idea.
After Last Season Trailer: youtube.com/watch?v=C7qCOe8WG4I (Remember: It cost $5 million)
Princess Sparkle's School for Eccentric Unicorns by ColtClassic-fimfiction.net/story/91462/princess-sparkles-school-for-eccentric-unicorns
Pagliacci by Theycallmejub-fimfiction.net/story/60289/pagliacci
Vanishing Act by Axel IV-fimfiction.net/story/99672/vanishing-act
My Little Chrono: Triggers are Magic by Pav Feira-fimfiction.net/story/2442/my-little-chrono-triggers-are-magic
What You Mean to Me by BronyCurious-fimfiction.net/story/107106/what-you-mean-to-me
Vinyl and Octavia: University Days by DawnFade-fimfiction.net/story/13477/vinyl-and-octavia-university-days
Allegrezza by CoffeeGrunt-fimfiction.net/story/2365/allegrezza
Naked Singularity by Cold In Gardez-fimfiction.net/story/13565/naked-singularity
On a Cross and Arrow by Conner Cogwork-fimfiction.net/story/755/on-a-cross-and-arrow
Club Harmony by Smoking Gun-fimfiction.net/story/44227/club-harmony
The Vinyl Scratch Tapes by Corey Williams-fimfiction.net/story/24/the-vinyl-scratch-tapes
Empathy by WiseCracker-fimfiction.net/story/119179/empathy
Sonic Rainbigot by Estee-fimfiction.net/story/112612/sonic-rainbigot
Maybe by John Perry-fimfiction.net/story/112133/maybe
Life is a Lemon by Blueshift-fimfiction.net/story/47908/life-is-a-lemon
What is a Name? by Key Tapper-fimfiction.net/story/49829/what-is-a-name
Pinkie Watches Paint Dry by Ansolute Anonymous-fimfiction.net/story/22329/pinkie-watches-paint-dry
The Battle of Fort Book by PinkamenaPiePrincess-fimfiction.net/story/45217/the-battle-of-fort-book
Compiler by Smoking Gun-fimfiction.net/story/58528/compiler
Letters from a Disgruntled Friendship Student by MilesPrower06-fimfiction.net/story/30661/letters-from-a-disgruntled-friendship-student
Then You Saw Her by PossiblyDominator-fimfiction.net/story/12814/then-you-saw-her
Patton Oswalt is amazing.
spill.hollywood.com/
Spill Review of The Dark Knight-youtube.com/watch?v=YYqnjpzXXjI
Spill Review of Meet the Spartans-youtube.com/watch?v=G9OUUaTzoew
Spill Review of Bratz-youtube.com/watch?v=yy88ggp6IXY
The Joke by Imbecamiel-archiveofourown.org/works/435654
Seven Ages of Man by Salomonderiel-archiveofourown.org/works/456282
Winter is Coming (Just Not to Malibu) by Anon-avengerkink.livejournal.com/4305.html?thread=2575569
The Last Summer by RLobinske-fanfiction.net/s/2288975/1/The_Last_Summer

Thanks to Thanqol for the art!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…