Mark Marquis Group the Bull Run April 6, 2012
- 35min of Lizz's Opening Act on a separate video
- 2 HOURS of the Mark Marquis Group HERE !

Mark Marquis Group PERFORMANCES
1) Little Train
2) Invisible Ray
3) Fish Stew
4) I Am What I Am
5) Can I Go
6) Riders On The Storm
7) Loro
8) Lady Madonna
9) Above The Clouds
10) Come Together
11) Wonderful World
12) Carlos
13) Africa

Mark Marquis Group:
- Trumpet... Jerry Sabatini
- Trombone... Rick Stepton
- Drums... Don Kirby
- Keyboard... Paul Rochon
- Bass... Scott Babineau
- Guitar... Mark Marquis

Check for Marks Latest GIGs on...
Mark's Facebook

Video will be shown on LATV (Leominster Public TV)
& seen anytime, on
Video by
& Joe Knisell

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…