Official music video for 'We Are The Same' by Lurch & Chief.

Taken from the band's 2nd EP - 'Wiped Out'.

Produced by DPI

Director: Jordan Bond
1st AD/Editor/VFX: Craig Smith
D.O.P: Gerard Warrener

Nick Bond
John-Paul Beirouty
Scott McNamara

Thanks to:
City of Melbourne
Metro Trains
Brad Watson
Taegan Holford
Tanya Warrener
Billy Warrener
Sarah Warrener
Scott Ruddock
Connor Bond
San the dog

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…