D0ez 0t dj0nt m8? Jason & Mikey play through "The Strength" from My Iron Heart's debut album, Guardian. Download it for FREE: myironheart.bandcamp.com/album/guardian

Guitars recorded by Mike Cozine
Drums & Bass by Kevin Antreassian @ Backroom Studios, Rockaway NJ.
Music by Nick Mancini and Evan Daniele

- Carvin Legacy 4X12 Cab
- Agile Intrepid 828
- Schecter Damien Elite 8 string
- BBE Green Screamer
- ISP Noise Decimator
- Shure SM 57

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…