Todd Marcus -- bass clarinet (solos on 2nd & 3rd movements)
Russell Kirk -- alto sax
Brent Birkhead -- flute/alto sax
Gary Thomas - tenor sax (solos on 1st & 3rd movements)
Alex Norris -- trumpet
Alan Ferber -- trombone
Alex Brown -- piano (solo on 1st movement)
Jeff Reed -- bass (solo between 1st & 2nd movements)
Eric Kennedy -- drums (solo 3rd movement)

Filmed June 16, 2013 at 14 Karat Cabaret in Baltimore, MD.
Video and audio by Blue House Productions. Composed/arranged by Todd Marcus

More at

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…