cantorduilawyers.com In Arizona, Extreme DUI and Super Extreme DUI carry more severe penalties than a regular DUI. EXTREME DUI (A.R.S. §28-1382) Driving with a Blood Alcohol Content (BAC) of 0.15% or greater within two hours of driving.
If convicted of DUI, DWI or Extreme DWI in Arizona you will face:
Mandatory Jail Time: Up to 180 days in jail with no days suspended.
Fines: Minimum fines and surcharges of up to $2,500 (not including jail costs)
Loss of Driver's License: Driving privileges will be suspended for a minimum of 90 days
Ignition Interlock Device: One year mandatory at $1500.00
Call us today if you or a loved one have been charged with Extreme DUI and visit our website below.
Free Consultation Call 24/7: 602-307-0808