A short series on the life and the 9 symphonies of Ludwig van Beethoven with musicologist Huib Ramaer.
Presentation & Research: Huib Ramaer
Camera & Sound: Hans van Dam, Genja Ferschtman
Directing & Editing: Genja Ferschtman
Produced by: St. Beeldrecensies
Commissioned by: Concert- en Congresgebouw DE DOELEN, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…