Produced in january of 2012, “O Mistério das Montanhas” is the first record of Diego Nogueira’s work.
The album is composed of 9 instrumental themes, interpreted by several formations, that vary from String Quartet, Trio with piano, bass and drums, Octet with vocal and percussion and other formations.

Buy: @iTunesMusic


Piano: Diego Nogueira
Guitar: Sandro Nogueira
Bass: Roger de Assis
Drums: Anderson Alarça
Percussion: Caito Marcondes
Trumpet: Walmir Gil
Vocal: Clayton Prosperi e Bia Góes
1º Violin: Andréa Campos
2º Violion: Adam Totam
Viola: Sônia Kier
Cello: Maria Eduarda Canabarro (1)
Cello: Marcos Ribeiro (9)
Violin: Andréa Campos
Violin: Adam Totam
Arrangement for String Quartet: Gilson Peranzzetta (1)

All arrangements and compositions by Diego Nogueira, except the arrangement of Atrium by Gilson Peranzzetta

Filming by Riguetti Fotografia e Cinema | |

Director of Photography: Guilherme Riguetti

Cameras: Adilson Júnior, Kléber Bustamante, Guilherme Riguetti, Mikelli Lacis, Lucas Lopes, Samuel Daminelli e Túlio Noronha

Vídeo Editing: André Braga

Executive Production: Roger de Assis

Recorded at the NaCena studio on the 17th and 18th of january of 2012

Sound Engineer: Sandro Haick

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…